💸 How to build a lean, profitable cash-printing online business

Bonjour Everyone 👋

Welcome to all new subscribers who joined us the last couple of weeks.

We’re now 2490 people 👏

Hit that reply button and let me know what you want me to write about - don’t be shy!

This is where I worked from last week.

Great food, gorgeous sun, beautiful water, golf courses everywhere…

Can anyone guess where in the world this is? 🤔

This week’s edition of the Huntrs Newsletter is brought to you by:

Showcase

Looking to scale your sales outreach without sacrificing 1-1 personalisation?

How to build a lean, profitable cash-printing online business

Most people start by selling time.

By selling your time, you will learn what is asked for and needed out there.

Then you can create a program, a digital product, a subscription service, a newsletter, a paid community, courses..anything really.

And if you have an audience, it’s way easier to launch your product / service.

Once you get to 10,000 followers, you launch a newsletter.

As you probably know I have two:

The future of work newsletter on LinkedIn (66,384 subscribers) and this newsletter (2490 subscribers).

After a while many start to outsource work to other contractors.

This is what I do in my company Huntrs.

To summarize:

Start with selling your time.

Monetise your knowledge.

Then start packaging your knowledge into products…

Build…

Then iterate.

Loads.

This is a constant iteration process.

Based on feedback from customers.

Build it brick by brick 🧱

Like an ecosystem.

Go all in on organic customer acquisition.

You should have high and low ticket products.

And a MASSIVE distribution platform to fuel and convert traffic into revenue.

One day you have a 🧱 wall.

💪 How to build your own momentum

In July 2022 I received the first request from a CEO who wanted me to help him build his personal brand on LinkedIn.

This was one month after leaving my job as Sales Director for the EMEA market at the unicorn company Remote.

That summer I built the first version of the personal branding program.

And since then it has become one of my biggest revenue streams.

Today I’ve built an entire ecosystem around personal branding as a go-to-market strategy and the most effective way of organic customer acquisition.

Distribution is EVERYTHING.

That’s why I’m about to launch another coaching program.

The program will be about how to build a lean, profitable online business.

I want to teach more people how to build their own momentum.

And own the navigation of their life and career.

So many people feel stuck.

They want to start building but they don’t know where to start…

Never again will I leave my growth in the hands of an employer.

No one should.

We all have so much hidden potential - we just need to learn what the new path looks like.

From one of many walks last week 🙏

In case you missed it…

👩🏽‍🎤 Meet AI model Aitana who earns up to €10,000 per month - what’s your view on this?

😂 When someone shares your content and they get better results on it 

🫶 I’m proud to be featured as number 7 on the Top 200 most influential people on LinkedIn by Favikon - check out all the amazing creators here

👀 Are you a fan of Adam Grant? - enjoy 106 minutes with him here

🎢 The step by step roller coaster of being an entrepreneur - are you on track?

🤠 Let’s grow together on Instagram  I just got started

✌️ Promote yourself like your life depended on it - because it does  

Before we go…

Another brilliant one from the Marketing Millenial Newsletter 😂

I have zero plans for this weekend.

I can’t wait! 🙏

Got anything fun planned?

Have a great one!

💯 PS. Want to get your brand in front of 2400+ founders, builders, entrepreneurs, and leaders? Sponsor this newsletter - Book your spot here.

🔥 Here’s 4 ways I can help you

  • Need help to build demand for your business or monetise your skills and knowledge and build multiple income streams? Send me an email: [email protected]

Read loads of customer testimonials here 🔥