🤯 This Guy Changed His Career 3 Times Before 40

→ If you could start over, what would you do?

This is Jonny Kim.

He changed his career 3 times before he turned 40.

He’s been a:

  • Navy Seal

  • Trained Harvard doctor

  • And currently a NASA astronaut

🤯

I didn’t know what I wanted to do until I was 24.

Throughout my career I’ve always wanted to:

  • Learn new things

    That took me to all kinds of industries; from selling tech to university hospitals (breast milk analysis), the global automotive industry (nano-tech), the strongest material in the world, to LinkedIn, SaaS and HR tech.

  • Be challenged

This led me to technology companies.

No matter industry I’ve had one common denominator:

GO TO MARKET

Today this is my competitive advantage when I’m running my own company.

I started my company when I was 40.

→ WHY am I telling you this?

So many people feel LOST today.

So many people feel like they have lost their momentum.

That it's too late.

Please understand that it’s NOT too late.

2 days ago I read a newsletter from a guy I follow.

He’s leaving his 9-5 and becoming a solopreneur full-time.

He’s been building his business on the side of his 9-5 for 8 months and he’s already doing 8-9K per month.

So now, he’s taking the jump.

→ If you could start over, what would you do?

I left a cushy 6-figure job in tech to build my own business.

I’m so GLAD I did.

There are just TWO things I would do differently:

  1. I wish I had started building my personal brand earlier.

  2. I wish I had started building something of my own earlier.

I don’t listen to people.

If I did I wouldn’t have:

- left my cushy 6-figure job

- started my own business

- built my personal brand

- clients in 25 countries

- work from anywhere

→ So, please don’t settle.

Think big, and reverse engineer how to get there.

If you’re planning to start building your personal brand or build multiple income streams (digital products), you might want to start with my guides?

→ Get my summer discount on all my products before it moves up to full price again. Enter SUMMERSALE18 at checkout.

If you want: book a consultation with me, and let’s workshop our way forward for your personal brand and business.

Or don’t, I appreciate you anyway.

Until next time 👋
Hanna