🧤 If you do like everyone else, you'll get what everyone else gets

If you want average, do average stuff.

Do what everyone else does.

Don’t question, just follow along.

Follow the rules.

Ask for permission.

I got bored living my life like that.

So a bit more than a year ago I got fed up.

I wanted more out of my life.

And most of all I wanted more independence and freedom.

I knew I had to do something about it.

So I jumped into the unknown.

And started building my own thing.

Enormous growth comes from being fed up 🔥

Tim Denning

The sooner we realise that no one owes us anything, the better.

“But Hanna, this is not easy”

I’m not saying it is.

Everything in life is hard, so make sure you choose your hard.

We can all take ownership of our future.

Here’s a few examples:

  1. Publish a guide → sell it on Gumroad

  2. Start a podcast → distribute it through social media

  3. Write a book → publish and sell through Amazon

  4. Start a side hustle → monetise your skills & knowledge

  5. Become an advisor or coach → find clients on LinkedIn

  6. Become a content creator → Youtube, Medium, LinkedIn, Instagram, TikTok

  7. Become the go-to person in your industry → build your personal brand and position yourself on the global market

    Whatever it is that you want.

    Don’t postpone it any longer.

Go out there and build your own luck.

And what you will see, when you put yourself out there, is that luck will find you.

What we choose is up to each and every one of us.

There is no right or wrong.

But we owe it to ourselves to at least find out.

And give ourselves options.

Here’s what’s helped me a ton last year:

  1. Surround yourself with people who think BIG about today and the future. I can’t emphasise enough how much this matters.

  2. Build a distribution platform. Everything starts with distribution. This is why its a TOP priority for most CEOs, entrepreneurs and investors out there.

  3. Build an ecosystem around your products and services.

I started building my distribution on LinkedIn and Beehiiv and it has changed my life.

I was so surprised when this happened 🙏

Oh, and by the way: You can still get my latest personal branding guide How to Create & Structure Content on LinkedIn for $50.

This is what you get:

  • How to understand your audience and create content for LinkedIn

  • How to structure a post

  • The importance of storytelling

  • The funnel: From traffic to revenue

  • Formats

  • Hooks and why they matter so much

  • 19 (proven) hooks for you to use

  • Concrete examples of posts that works on LinkedIn

  • Commenting… 💬

  • What we can learn from viral content

  • How to build your system

  • My journey from 6k to 103k followers & 14 tips on what I would do if I started all over again

Get instant access before it moves up to full price later today, Friday 12 PM CET.

This is the guide I wish I had when I got started.

Ciao, see you next week 👋

🔥 How to work with me

Whenever you're ready there's 5 ways I can help you:

📈 I help startups build revenue growth, audience and high performing teams. If you want to work with me or Huntrs, send me an email: [email protected]

💻 Are you ready to build your personal brand? Work with me 1:1 and build your audience on LinkedIn. In my Personal Branding Program you will learn the exact strategy I used to build 106,000+ followers and 60 million+ impressions and how you can do the same and monetize your traffic and fuel revenue growth to your company and become the go-to person in your industry.

💯 Looking for the right fractional sales rep to your team? We help startups build high-performing lean teams - Reach out here

👀 We deliver ghostwritten content and help founders and CEOs build their personal brands, grab attention and fuel revenue growth to their company. Work with us and let us set you up for success.