🤓 Steal My 9 Best Performing Posts, Reverse Engineer & Make Them Yours

I'm a social media content nerd

In partnership with

Become a great storyteller

The latest edition of The Future of Work Newsletter

I’m a total social media nerd.

I write content every day.

I post every day.

It’s changed my life and business completely.

My goal is to help more people learn how to write online and build their own momentum.

Was this email forwarded to you?

Learn how to make AI work for you.

AI breakthroughs happen every day. But where do you learn to actually apply the tech to your work? Join The Rundown — the world’s largest AI newsletter read by over 600,000 early adopters staying ahead of the curve.

  1. The Rundown’s expert research team spends all day learning what’s new in AI

  2. They send you daily emails on impactful AI tools and how to apply it

  3. You learn how to become 2x more productive by leveraging AI

We often think we need to reinvent the wheel.

Sometimes the best thing to do is to learn from someone else.

Learn from someone who knows how, reverse engineer the structure and turn it into yours.

Steal My 9 Best Performing Posts From The Last 365 Days & Make Them Yours

1 - A company is not a family 🔥

Impressions: 9,865,893
Likes: 108,746

2 - Stop giving everything to one employer 🤯

Impressions: 3,538,255
Likes: 18,532

3 - Life is short

Impressions: 1,329,729
Likes: 10,516

4 - When I was 32 I wanted to sell submarines 🌊

Impressions: 1,314,812
Likes: 6843

5 - A lot of people are not going to like this 🙅‍♀️

Impressions: 1,187,587
Likes: 6843

6 - Camels are the new unicorns 🐫

Impressions: 902,930
Likes: 5113

7 - Meet Aitana - the first Spanish AI model earning up to €10,000 per month 💻

Impressions: 776,984
Likes: 1032

8 - I once had a mentor 😳

Impressions: 757, 858
Likes: 1092

9 - Don’t give up on your dreams, we started with DVDs 📀

Impressions: 730,415
Likes: 9214

If you want to learn how to write posts like this, consider checking out my guides here, or book the personal branding program and work 1:1 with me and build your personal brand and audience.

Or not. I appreciate you anyway 🙌

Have a beautiful Wednesday - and don’t hesitate to reach out. I try to reply to everyone!

🌎 Whenever you’re ready, there are 4 ways I can help you:

  1. If you need help to build demand for your business, consider booking a consultation call with me - this is what I advise on.

  2. Grab my guides and learn how to create content for social media, build audience and your personal brand - get instant access here.

  3. We turn CEOs, executives and investors into thought leaders and build organic pipeline for them - here’s how to work with us.

  4. Book a personal branding coaching call with me, or check out my program