• HUNTRS by Hanna Larsson
  • Posts
  • โœ‹๐Ÿฟ Why I stick to the no-assholes rule + 6 ways to share entertaining content

โœ‹๐Ÿฟ Why I stick to the no-assholes rule + 6 ways to share entertaining content

I apply the no-assholes rule.

Both in my life and who I choose to work with.

Every single time I have ignored my gut feeling, problems arise and I end up regretting it.

Assholes are never worth it.

These are always the same people who will ask you for a discount, pay you peanuts and then want you to deliver the whole world to them.

So, letโ€™s do ourselves a favour and surround ourselves with people who:

  • Inspire us to aim higher

  • Wants us to succeed

  • Are genuinely happy to see other people win

And pick the right clients.

Avoid the nightmare.

You will thank yourself for it.

It saves me a ton of headache ๐Ÿ˜„

๐Ÿ“Œ IN CASE YOU MISSED IT + 1 FREE CALL

6 ways to share entertaining content ๐Ÿค“

People come to social media to be inspired, entertained and educated.

If you nail all 3 ๐Ÿชฃ, you will become someone whoโ€™s FUN to follow.

And one way to do that, is through fun, relatable and entertaining content.

Hereโ€™s how:

  1. When you let everyone have a say - very relatable ๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. Such a creative problem solver ๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. Possibly the most useless info ever but a massively effective clickbait for LinkedIn ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

  1. ๐Ÿคฃ good for you - youโ€™re hired!

  1. Relatable ๐Ÿ˜„

  2. This is my all time favourite and it delivers hundreds of thousands of impressions every single time.

Remember: Thereโ€™s always a way to make people smile.

Have a great weekend everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป Hereโ€™s how I can help you:

  1. Need help to build more demand for your services? Send me an email: [email protected]

  2. Ready to become a thought leader and grow your audience & personal brand? Grab my guides or book a coaching call with me

  3. This is how we turn CEOs and investors into thought leaders

  4. Need a Hubspot expert? We got you!

  5. Want to sponsor this newsletter?

Read loads of customer testimonials here ๐Ÿ”ฅ