๐Ÿ”ฅ Why you shouldn't work with a**holes

In partnership with

That meme never gets old ๐Ÿคฃ 

Itโ€™s so spot on.

โ†’ Was this email sent to you?

One of the best things about being your own boss is being able to decide who you work with.

โ†’ I apply the no-a**holes rule.

Both in my life and who I choose to work with.

Every single time I have ignored my gut feeling, problems appear and I end up regretting it.

A**holes are never worth it.

These are the same people who will ask you for a discount, pay you peanuts and then want you to deliver the whole world to them.

So, letโ€™s do ourselves a favour and actively choose who we work with and for.

โ†’ But before we continue:

How much are you using AI in your work today?

I bet you could benefit from it much more than you currently do.

Grab this FREE guide from HubSpot

โ†“โ†“โ†“

Use AI as Your Personal Assistant

Ready to embrace a new era of task delegation?

HubSpotโ€™s highly anticipated AI Task Delegation Playbook is your key to supercharging your productivity and saving precious time.

Learn how to integrate AI technology into your processes, allowing you to optimize resource allocation and maximize output with precision and ease.

Because you shouldn't say yes to all clients.

You just shouldn't.

I know itโ€™s tempting in the beginning.

But it's not worth it.

So listen to your gut feeling.

โ†’ And pick the right clients.

Avoid a nightmare.

You will thank yourself for it.

It saves me a ton of headache ๐Ÿ˜„

These are the kind of people I want around me.

Ok, thatโ€™s it for today.

Have a great rest of the weekend,
Hanna

๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ Are you ready to build your personal brand and GROW your business?

I offer:

Reach out, donโ€™t be shy ๐Ÿ‘‹